Family Skating at Hestercombe

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/12/2018 - 06/01/2019
All Day

Location
Hestercombe Gardens

Categories


Come and have a go at skating on the undercover skate rink at Hestercombe this Christmas (it’s artificial so you won’t get too chilly!)

Housed in a magical winter marquee, you can skate whatever the weather and enjoy some festive refreshments rink side too.

Christmas Skating at Hestercombe is popular, so booking a time slot is a good idea as spaces fill up quickly on busy days. For more information and to check times and dates, please visit Hestercombe’s website.

Adults – £6.00
Children – £5.00

Saturday 1st December 10.20am – 5.00pm
Sunday 2nd December 10.20am – 5.00pm
Saturday 8th December 10.20am – 7.00pm
Sunday 9th December 10.20am – 7.00pm
Saturday 15th December 10.20am – 7.00pm
Sunday 16th December 10.20am – 7.00pm
Saturday 22nd December 10.20am – 1.00pm
Sunday 23rd December 10.20am – 7.00pm
Monday 24th December – 10.20am – 7.00pm
Wednesday 26th December – Sunday 6th January 11.20am – 4.00pm
The skate rink is closed on Christmas Day.

Private hire of the skating rink is available outside of the times listed above.

Children under 8 years old must be accompanied by a paying adult. All children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult, if only a spectator. Price includes one hour’s skating and skate hire.

For more information, please email info@hestercombe.com or call 01823 413923

%d bloggers like this: