Somerset Levels: An exhibition of printmaking

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 04/11/2017 - 23/12/2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Location
Donna Vale

Categories


Join Somerset artists Jackie Curtis and Donna Vale for an evening of drinks and nibbles. The gallery will display a variety of works created for this special exhibition highlighting the fantastic inspiration that our wonderful county has to offer.
Meet the artists: Friday 3rd November 2017 6-8pm
Exhibition continues:
Saturday 4th November 10-4pm
Wednesday 8th November – Saturday 11th November 10-4pm
Wednesday 22nd November – Friday 24th November 10-4pm
Wednesday 29th November – Friday 1st December 10-4pm
Wednesday 6th December – Saturday 9th December 10-4pm
Wednesday 13th December – Saturday 16th December 10-4pm
Wednesday 20th December – Saturday 23rd December 10-4pm